注册 登录  
 加关注
   显示下一条  |  关闭
温馨提示!由于新浪微博认证机制调整,您的新浪微博帐号绑定已过期,请重新绑定!立即重新绑定新浪微博》  |  关闭

岸边

钭江明的博客

 
 
 

日志

 
 

广告时间:2007喜窝音乐节  

2007-11-15 14:42:00|  分类: 默认分类 |  标签: |举报 |字号 订阅

  下载LOFTER 我的照片书  |
 

2007喜窝音乐节

2007-11-13 23:54:45
标签:娱乐/八卦
11月23日
Friday, November 23
IZ
Beijing-based band fusing traditional Kazakh music with many other influences.
Tickets: 50rmb, students 40rmb.
脚印(哈萨克)中国最好的民谣乐队之一.

11月24日
Saturday, November 24
Car-sick Cars
Beijing punk-rock leaders.
Tickets: 50rmb, students 30rmb.
晕车的车   SONIC  YOUTH 欧洲巡演暖场乐队


11月25日
Sunday, November 25
Less Kro
100% Power-ska from France
Tickets: 30rmb, includes 1 Zhujiang beer.
来自法国的SKA乐队

11月26日
Monday, November 26
Hooligans
Classic rock with a twist from Guangzhou
在广州摇滚的摇滚乐队 (加拿大)

11月27日
Tuesday, November 27
Yerbol
Shenzhen-based Kazakh-funk fusion
叶尔波利(哈萨克民谣)

11月28日
Wednesday, November 28
Quintessence
Straight-ahead jazz from the USA
伍洋爵士乐团(美,加,法)

11月29日
Thursday, November 29
Urban Savant
American Hip-hop MC
城市大使(美国说唱)

11月30日
Friday, November 30
Mei Hao Yao Dian (Folk  &  Avant   Rock)
Li Tie Qiao and Xiao He
Free Improvised Music from Beijing
Tickets: 50rmb, students 40rmb.
美好药店    中国最好的先锋摇滚之一 
李铁桥和小河自由即兴联盟

  
12月1日
Saturday, December 1
DJ Samir
Hip-hop turntablism from one of France’s finest DJs
Tickets: 30rmb, includes 1 Zhujiang beer.
来自法国优秀DJ

12月2日
Sunday, December 2
Huang Yun
Jazz from Southern China’s premier songstress
爵士歌手黄韵(广州)

12月3日
Monday, December 3
Zhou Yun Peng
Folk Singer from Beijing
Tickets: 50rmb, students 40rmb.
周云蓬(民谣)

12月4日
Tuesday, December 4
Zhu Fang Qiong and Friends
Folk Singer from Guangzhou
朱芳琼和他的朋友们(含刘庆元"画音乐"部分)

12月5日
Wednesday, December 5
Cheb Samir, 法语布鲁斯
Skip Jensen, 布鲁斯
DJ Frau Conass   美女DJ  HIP-HOP,DUB
Experimental music from France

12月6日
Thursday, December 6
Blue Neanderthals
Blues from the USA
蓝猿人(美国)

12月7日
Friday, December 7
Dumdue
Canton Underground Hip-hop
噔哚(广州hiphop)

12月8日
Saturday, December 8
3STEP
Yunnan Reggae-Dub Fusion
三跺脚(云南味道雷鬼dub)


喜窝酒吧(广州市水荫路115号城市会)TEL:020-87047357 020-35840144

  评论这张
 
阅读(63)| 评论(0)
推荐 转载

历史上的今天

在LOFTER的更多文章

评论

<#--最新日志,群博日志--> <#--推荐日志--> <#--引用记录--> <#--博主推荐--> <#--随机阅读--> <#--首页推荐--> <#--历史上的今天--> <#--被推荐日志--> <#--上一篇,下一篇--> <#-- 热度 --> <#-- 网易新闻广告 --> <#--右边模块结构--> <#--评论模块结构--> <#--引用模块结构--> <#--博主发起的投票-->
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

页脚

网易公司版权所有 ©1997-2017